Terms and conditions


These terms and conditions apply to:

ARTICLE 1 - PURPOSE

These terms and conditions set the contractual relations between TONE BLISS and the Customer, whether the Customer is a business, a company or an indivisual.

TONE BLISS reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time. In such case, the applicable terms and conditions will be those in force at the date of the Customer's purchase order.

ARTICLE 2 - PRICE

All prices for products shipped to Continental France and to Europe are listed in EUROs, all taxes included, and excluding order processing and shipping fees.

All prices for products shipped to non-continental French territories ('DOM-TOM') and outside Europe are listed in EUROs, all taxes excluded, and excluding order processing and shipping fees. Payment of VAT and / or customs duties must be done by the Customer directly to the local tax authorities and / or local customs.

TONE BLISS reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The applicable price will be the price in force at the date of reception of the purchase order for payments by credit card or wire transfer or Paypal, provided the product is available at the afore-mentioned date. For payments by check, the applicable price will be the price in force at the date of reception of the purchase order and will be valid 4 (four) business days after this date. Should a VAT change occur, this VAT change can be reflected by TONE BLISS on the price of their products and / or services.

All purchase orders, whatever their origin, must be paid in EUROs.

The ordered products stay the property of TONE BLISS until the full price has been cashed by TONE BLISS.

ARTICLE 3 - PURCHASE ORDER

The Customer who wants to purchase a product or service must:

  1. Duly fill the Purchase Order and provide all necessary information for the shipment (including acces codes to enter the Customer's building, if necessary).
  2. and duly pay the total price in accordance to the terms and conditions listed on the purchase order.
  3. and date, sign and send the purchase order to TONE BLISS
TONE BLISS will send by email the confirmation that the purchase order has been registered.

TONE BLISS will not be held responsible for consequences which are not under TONE BLISS's control, including but not limited to Force Majeure events, and which could delay or prevent the reception of the purchase order.

The purchase order can be canceled by TONE BLISS for any reason TONE BLISS deems applicable, including and not limited to the failure by the Customer to provide correct shipping instructions. In such case, the Customer will be informed by TONE BLISS.

ARTICLE 4 - AVAILABILITY

Our products and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the www.tonebliss.com World Wide Web site (the 'Web Site') and these products are available in our stocks.

In case of unavailability, the purchased product delivery (EX-WORKS Incoterm) lead time is 30 business days. The purchased product will be shipped when it is available. Our offers are subject to the availability of our suppliers' components. In case the product is unavailable after the afore-mentioned lead time, TONE BLISS will inform you by email as soon as possible. The Customer will then be entitled to cancel the purchase order by sending his request to TONE BLISS, 1 résidence Ker Ganifet, 22300 PLOULECH, FRANCE, stating his purchase order number, name, surname, shipping address and reason (for example: 'unavailability of the purchased product').

Shipments are processed once the purchase order is received and the complete agreed price is cashed by TONE BLISS.
For payments by check, in case of partial or complete unavailability of the order after the afore-mentioned lead time, the total amount of the purchase order will be paid back to the Customer -at TONE BLISS's choice- either by wire transfer to the account of the Customer, or by check within 30 (thirty) business days after the purchase order has been cashed.

ARTICLE 5 - SHIPMENT

5.1 General

The Customer commits to provide in the purchase order all the necessary infomation to ensure the shipment and its completion. Among other information, the Customer must provide a phone number and ensure he is reachable during business hours.

The Customer commits, for himself or for the addressee, to pick up the parcels at the address he mentioned in the purchase order. The Customer agrees to provide a proof of his identity if requested by the shipping agent.

The shipment does not include the commissioning of the product.

5.2 - Shipment problems

It is the Customer's responsibility to verify the conformity of the products upon shipment and note any exceptions or errors on the bill of lading, if applicable. If such exceptions or errors have not been noted by the Customer, TONE BLISS will not be held responsible for any problem with the purchased products. In case one or several parcels are missing upon shipment, no back-reshipment nor reimbursement will be done by TONE BLISS.
In case such exceptions or errors have been noted by the Customer (missing parcel, damaged parcel), the Customer must inform TONE BLISS by email at sales@tonebliss.com within 2 (two) business days. Passed this delay, TONE BLISS will not launch any action.

ARTICLE 6 – RETURN OF GOODS

Before any return of goods, the Customer must send his request by email to sales@tonebliss.com and have received the agreement of TONE BLISS. Any return of goods must be done in its original packaging and must include all accessories and user guides initially shipped. No reimbursement will be done if the goods are returned incomplete or if they show evidence of wear and / or tear. The return of goods is done by, under the responsibility, and at the expenses of the Customer. The Customer should therefore insure the return shipment against the value of the returned goods.
In case of non-conformity of the shipment, TONE BLISS will bear the cost of the return of goods upon presentation of the return shipment's invoice.

ARTICLE 7 - PAYMENT

The payment can be done at the Customer's choice:

TONE BLISS reserves the right to refuse a shipment to, or cancel a purchase order issued by, a Customer who has not fully paid a former purchase order or with whom a payment issue has not been solved.

ARTICLE 8 - PERIOD OF WITHDRAWAL

Pursuant to article L121-16 of the French 'Code de la consommation', a non-business Customer can return his goods within seven days after the shipment has been received and request the exchange or the reimbursement of his goods , without any penalty except for the cost of returning the goods and the initial shipment cost (at a minimum of 22 EUROs) which will both be paid by the customer. The return of goods must be done in their original package, in perfect condition, with all accessories and user guides initially shipped. Goods returned incomplete or damaged or torn or worn or used will not be accepted, and will be shipped back to the Customer at his own expenses.

The Customer should first inform TONE BLISS by email at sales@tonebliss.com, explain the reason for returning the goods, and request a return number which should be clearly labeled on the return parcel. Any parcel received without this label will be refused.

In case of reimbursement, the back payment will be completed with 30 business days after the returned goods have been received by TONE BLISS. The reimbursement will be done at TONE BLISS's choice, either by wire transfer to the Customer's account, or by check to the Customer's name and shipping address.

ARTICLE 9 - RESPONSABILITY

The proposed products conform to the French law and to norms applicable in France. Photographs, texts, pictures, information and specifications relative to these products are not contractual. Hence, TONE BLISS will not be responsible in case of error or omission in one of these photographs, texts, pictures, information or specifications or in case these have been modified by TONE BLISS's suppliers. Should you have questions about TONE BLISS products, feel free to send your questions to contact@tonebliss.com.

An obvious error of the published price, such as a nil price or a price equal to zero, as well as a price which does not correspond to market prices will allow TONE BLISS to cancel the purchase order without any compensation whatsoever.

TONE BLISS will not be held responsible for non-performance or delivery delays due to Force Majeure events such as, and not limited to: total or partial strike of postal services or freight forwarders or shipping agents, disasters caused by floods or fires. For business customers, TONE BLISS will not be held responsible for any direct or indirect operating losses, profit losses, damages, fees, compensations due to Force Majeure events.

The choice and the purchase of a product or service are under the sole responsibility of the Customer. The partial or total impossibility to use the products due to compatibility problems with third-party products or services will not give right to any compensation, reimbursement and will not engage TONE BLISS's responsibility, except in case of a product non-confomity, a product defect or in case the Customer wishes to return the goods during the period of withdrawal.

ARTICLE 10 - WARRANTY

TONE BLISS products are covered by a warranty of 2 (two) years, parts and labor included, except for the electonic tubes, the transformers and the loudspeakers which are covered by a warranty of 3 (three) months. This warranty does not cover loudspeakers whose coil have been damaged due to a power overload or a shock. Before returning the goods, the Customer must send his request to sales@tonebliss.com, receive a formal agreement from TONE BLISS and ship the goods to TONE BLISS at his own expenses.

No freight forwarding will be accepted. TONE BLISS will repair and send back the repaired goods to the Customer at TONE BLISS's expenses. The warranty is void if the product has been misused, or has been repaired or modified by a non-authorized technician.

In order to use the warranty, the Customer must provide a copy of the purchase order or the invoice. The warranty starts on the date the goods have been shipped by TONE BLISS. The warranty does not cover:

ARTICLE 11 - APPLICABLE LAW & LITIGATION

The present contract is governed by the laws of France. The language of the present contract is English. Users agree that any action, suit, or proceedings arising from or related to the use of these contractual terms and conditions shall be brought exclusively in the court of Saint Brieuc, FRANCE, without regard to choice of law or conflicts of law provisions.

ARTICLE 12 - DATA PRIVACY

Refer to our Privacy Policy in the terms of use (chapter 5) of our www.tonebliss.com Web Site.

Terms of use - Terms & Conditions - Site map

Conditions générales de vente des produits TONE BLISS


Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues entre :

Ci-après "le client" ou "l'acheteur".

ARTICLE 1 - OBJET

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre TONE BLISS et l'acheteur, que l'acheteur soit professionnel ou particulier.

TONE BLISS se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de commande par l'acheteur.

ARTICLE 2 - PRIX

Les prix de nos produits livrés en France Métropolitaine et en Europe sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition.

Les prix de nos produits livrés dans les DOM TOM et hors Europe sont indiqués en Euros hors taxes, hors participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition. Le paiement de la TVA applicable, ainsi que des droits de douane se fait par le client auprès des autorités fiscales et douanières locales.

TONE BLISS se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la réception de la commande pour les paiements par carte bancaire, virement ou par Paypal, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Pour les commandes réglées par chèque, les prix ne pourront être garantis au delà de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la date de réception de la commande. Tout changement du taux de TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services.

Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en Euros.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de TONE BLISS jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par TONE BLISS.

ARTICLE 3 - COMMANDE

L'acheteur qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :

  1. Remplir le bon de commande sur lequel il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées, ainsi que toutes informations nécessaires à la livraison (y compris les codes d'accès aux portes des immeubles).
  2. Effectuer le paiement selon les termes prévus dans le bon de commande.
  3. Dater, signer et envoyer le bon de commande par courrier postal à TONE BLISS
TONE BLISS communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de la commande enregistrée.

TONE BLISS ne saurait être mis en cause et tenu pour responsable des conséquences de tous évènements échappant à sa volonté notamment les cas de force majeure, qui tendraient à retarder ou empêcher la réception du bon de commande.

La commande du client pourra être annulée par TONE BLISS pour quelque raison que ce soit, notamment en cas de défaut d'informations nécessaires à la livraison. Le client en sera tenu informé par TONE BLISS.

ARTICLE 4 - DISPONIBILITE

Nos offres de produits et de prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site www.tonebliss.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

En cas d'indisponibilité, le délai de livraison est de 30 jours ouvrables. Le produit sera expédié au terme du délai de fabrication annoncé. Nos offres sont valables sous réserve de disponibilité chez nos fournisseurs. En cas d'indisponibilité du produit au terme du délai de fabrication annoncé, nous vous en informerons par email dans les meilleurs délais. Vous pourrez alors demander l'annulation ou l'échange de votre commande à l'adresse "TONE BLISS 1 résidence Ker Ganifet, 22300 PLOULECH", en rappelant le numéro de votre commande, vos nom, prénom et adresse ainsi que le motif de cette annulation (exemple: indisponibilité du produit).

Les expéditions sont traitées à réception du bon de commande et complet encaissement du prix convenu. Pour le paiement par chèque, en cas d'indisponibilité de tout ou partie de la commande au terme du délai de livraison annoncé, le remboursement s'effectuera au choix de TONE BLISS par crédit sur le compte bancaire du client ou par chèque au plus tard dans les trente jours à compter du paiement des sommes versées par le client.

ARTICLE 5 - LIVRAISON

5.1 Généralités

Le client s'engage à indiquer sur le bon de commande toutes les informations nécessaires à la livraison afin d'en garantir la bonne fin. Le client doit notamment transmettre un numéro de téléphone auquel le transporteur peut le joindre dans la journée.

Le client s'engage, pour lui même ou pour le destinataire de la commande, à prendre livraison des marchandises à l'adresse qu'il a indiquée sur le bon de commande. Lors de la livraison, le client ou le destinataire des produits doit pouvoir, si cela lui est demandé, faire la preuve de son identité.

La livraison n'inclut pas la mise en service des appareils.

5.2 - Problèmes de livraison

Il appartient au client de vérifier ou de faire vérifier l'état des colis à la livraison, ainsi que le nombre de colis livrés. En présence d'une anomalie apparente de l'emballage, il relève de la responsabilité du client d'émettre des réserves auprès du transporteur. En cas de problême, si les réserves légales n'ont pas été émises, TONE BLISS ne pourra être tenu responsable d'un problème quelconque du ou des produits commandés. En cas de manquement d'un ou plusieurs colis, aucune re-livraison, ni aucun remboursement ne sera effectué par TONE BLISS. En cas de réserves (colis abimé, colis manquant), le client est tenu d'avertir TONE BLISS par email à l'adresse sales@tonebliss.com dans les deux jours ouvrés. Passé ce délai, TONE BLISS ne pourra intervenir.

ARTICLE 6 – RETOUR DE MARCHANDISES

Avant tout retour de marchandise, le client devra en demander l’accord à TONE BLISS par email à l’adresse sales@tonebliss.com et avoir recu un accord favorable. Tout produit retourné doit être accompagné de son emballage d'origine, avec les accessoires et manuels d'origine. Aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué si le produit retourné est incomplet ou présente des signes d'usure. Le retour se fait aux frais et sous la responsabilité du client. Il convient donc que le client ait contracté une assurance auprès de son transporteur à hauteur de la valeur du / des produits à retourner. En cas de non-conformité de la livraison, TONE BLISS prendra en charge les frais d’expédition sur simple présentation de la facture d’achat. Pour cela, la non-conformité de la livraison devra avoir être indiquée par email à l’adresse sales@tonebliss.com dans les deux jours ouvrés suivant la livraison.

ARTICLE 7 - PAIEMENT

Le paiement est fait au choix de l'acheteur:

TONE BLISS se réserve également le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un client qui n'aurait pas réglé intégralement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours.

ARTICLE 8 - DROIT DE RETRACTATION

En vertu de l'article L121-16 du Code de la consommation, l'acheteur, personne physique non-professionnelle, dispose d'un délai de sept jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour retourner les produits à TONE BLISS, 1 résidence Ker Ganifet, 22300 PLOULECH, pour échange ou remboursement, sans pénalités à l'exception des frais de retour à la charge de l'acheteur ainsi que les frais initiaux d'expédition au tarif réel avec un minimum de 22 Euros. Le retour des produits doit s'effectuer dans leur emballage d'origine, en parfait état, accompagnés de tous les accessoires et notices éventuels ainsi que de la facture d'achat. Les articles retournés incomplets, abimés, endommagés, utilisés ou salis ne pourront pas être repris, et seront retournés aux frais du client.

Le client devra au préalable informer TONE BLISS par email à l'adresse sales@tonebliss.com de la raison du retour et demander un numéro de retour qu'il devra faire figurer sur le colis afin que son envoi puisse être identifié. Tout colis retourné sans ce numéro sera systématiquement refusé.

En cas de remboursement, celui-ci sera effectué dans un délai inférieur ou égal à 30 jours après la réception des produits par nos soins. Le remboursement s'effectuera au choix de TONE BLISS par crédit du compte bancaire du client ou par chèque bancaire adressé au nom et à l'adresse de facturation du client.

ARTICLE 9 - RESPONSABILITE

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. Les photographies, textes, graphismes, informations et caractéristiques reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de TONE BLISS ne saurait être engagée en cas d'erreur ou d'omission dans l'une de ces photographies, textes ou graphismes, informations ou caractéristiques des produits ou en cas de modification des caractéristiques des produits par les fournisseurs. Pour toute question sur les produits vous pouvez contacter TONE BLISS à l'adresse contact@tonebliss.com.

Une erreur flagrante d'affichage de prix, comme un prix nul ou égal à zéro, ainsi que tout prix ne correspondant pas au prix marché habituellement constaté entrainera l'annulation pure et simple et sans contrepartie de la commande.

TONE BLISS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu, dû à la survenance d'un évènement de force majeure et notamment en cas de grève totale ou partielle des services postaux, de transporteurs, et de catastrophes causées par inondations ou incendies. En ce qui concerne les produits achetés pour satisfaire les besoins professionnels, TONE BLISS n'encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d'exploitation, perte de profit, dommages ou frais, qui pourraient survenir.

Le choix et l'achat d'un produit ou d'un service sont placés sous l'unique responsabilité du client. L'impossibilité totale ou partielle d'utiliser les produits notamment pour cause d'incompatibilité du matériel ne peut donner lieu à aucun dédommagement, remboursement ou mise en cause de la responsabilité de TONE BLISS, sauf dans le cas d'un vice caché avéré, de non-conformité, de défectuosité ou d'exercice du droit de rétractation.

ARTICLE 10 - GARANTIE

Les produits TONE BLISS donnent droit à la garantie d'un an, pièces et main d'oeuvre comprises à l'exception des tubes électroniques, des transformateurs et des haut-parleurs qui eux ne sont garantis que trois mois (ne seront pas pris en compte les haut-parleurs dont la bobine serait détériorée du fait d'une surpuissance ou décentrée suite à un choc). Pour tout retour, après accord de TONE BLISS, les marchandises doivent nous parvenir correctement emballées en port payé.

Aucun port dû ne pourra être accepté. La société TONE BLISS renverra, après réparation, la marchandise sous garantie en port payé. La garantie ne pourra être appliquée en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou de réparation effectuée par un technicien non-agréé.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier de la garantie des produits il convient impérativement de conserver la facture d'achat du produit. La garantie court à compter de la date de délivrance du produit vendu. Les garanties ne couvrent pas:

ARTICLE 11 - DROIT APPLICABLE & LITIGES

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige les tribunaux de GUINGAMP (France) seront compétents.

ARTICLE 12 - MENTIONS LEGALES ET VIE PRIVEE

Voir nos mentions légales sur le site www.tonebliss.com

Mentions légales - Conditions générales de vente - Plan du site